Jury VI. Dramaturgy

This international jury is composed of well-known experts from universities, the art world and from the individual fields.

Professor Hanns-Dietrich Schmidt, Germany
Dramaturge, lecturer, Folkwang University of the Arts, Essen

Dr Eva-Maria Fahmüller, Germany
Vice Chairwoman of VeDRA, Association of German Film and Television Dramaturges, Berlin,
and owner of the Master School Drehbuch, Berlin