Jury II. Short Films


This international jury is composed of well-known experts from universities, the art world and from the individual fields.

Professor Yana Drouz, Germany and Russia  
Lecturer of Film and Television at the College of Art, University of Kassel

Michael Hieber, Germany
Screencraft Entertainment GmbH, Munich

Stefan Weiss, Germany
Cameraman and founder of Weisscam, Munich

Kai Wessel, Germany

Holger von Hartlieb, Germany
Board of Directors, Munich