Jury I. Photography


This international jury is composed of well-known experts from universities, the art world and from the individual fields.


Professor Matthias Leupold, Germany
Lecturer of Photography, BTK University of Applied Sciences, Berlin

Dr Martin Knapp, Germany
Editor-in-chief of FOTO HITS Magazine, Heidelberg

Stephan Freist, Germany
Hahnemühle FineArt, Dassel

Uwe Moebus, Hasselblad Germany and Hasselblad France
Managing Director